Do Hard Things

In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: “It is more blessed to give than to receive.”’
Today let's see if we can make Mom go completely batshit crazy, OK? We were so close yesterday!:
Therefore, as God’s chosen people, holy and dearly loved, clothe yourselves with compassion, kindness, humility, gentleness and patience.

 

 

 

 

Hallmark Signature cards are a perfect way to inspire a fashionable friend, and let her know how "BIG" you love her. #SignatureStyle:

Ecclesiastes 3:4 [Full Chapter]

a time to weep and a time to laugh, a time to mourn and a time to dance….
Dear Mom,
Thank you for being you.  Your faith in Christ mattered and shaped us too.
Forgive me for when I didn’t listen to you, hurt your feelings, or ignored you.
Thank you for teaching my sister and me how to be good moms.
You are a great mom.
We are so thankful you are now a super hero grandmother too.
We are blessed.
Love,
Jenn
8 thoughts on “Do Hard Things

    1. A-
      Thanks for stopping by Graceglimmers and commenting! I try to use scriptures each time I post. Glad that the ones shared spoke to you. Jennifer

      Like

    1. Susan,
      Thanks for your affirmation. I’ll pop over to your blog as well. Glad we can play WWF also. I like that one when time allows. Happy belated Mother’s day!
      Jennifer Cook

      Like

    1. Tara-
      Thanks for often visiting my blog AND commenting! I’ll pop over to yours now. It’s been awhile since I’ve had time. Hope your trip is going/went well! Jennifer Cook

      Like

Leave a Reply

