Where Do You Find Hope?

Yesterday, Sarah Mae, an author and blogger posted about a musician named John Tibbs.

I downloaded his songs and I really liked his song Hope. 

John Tibbs is singing a praise song that echoed into my heart beat.  I have played it multiple times, and I hope that you enjoy it too.  Click Hope above.

Dear Lord,

May our lives, homes, churches, work places, communities, and our world “look to the cross.”  May we see Jesus as the gate to grace, love, forgiveness and eternal life.  May I run into the gate of His salvation day after day.  Jesus is the Good Shepherd and he gives us hope everlasting.

Amen.

Leave a Reply

