Monday’s Magic

let us run the race

This scripture is on my desk top…a different image, but this one came in my email inbox from: (in)courage  They are an super inspirational webpage for women.  I like their emails in my inbox.  It is a blessing to share online encouragement with other women through social media.  I hope that each of you embark on a magical Monday.  I woke before dawn, and I chased the dawn with my friend as we ran about 3 miles at a quick pace talking the whole way.  It is amazing how nice it is to run with a friend.  The time goes quickly when you can share talk time with a friend.  My boys are still asleep, and the sun is just lightening the black sky to blue.  Another week begins, and we will be “running” through yet another day.  Enjoy the miles/minutes ahead of you as you spend your day wisely with others.

 

 

Leave a Reply

